NorthBay Healthcare Foundation's
501(c)3 Non-Profit ID Number:
94-2995085

Make an On-line donation here.


Foundation Staff


Brett Johnson
President, NorthBay Healthcare Foundation bjohnson@northbay.org (707) 646-3130


Colleen Knight
Executive Assistant cknight@northbay.org (707) 646-3131


Tim Johnson
Financial Analyst txjohnson@northbay.org (707) 646-3132


Jane Schilling
Director of Volunteer Services jschilling@northbay.org (707) 646-4211

Dream of a Lifetime

Making Dreams Come True

NorthBay Hospice & Bereavement's Dream of a Lifetime program is one of only a handful of wish-granting projects in the nation with no age restrictions. It is designed to offer hospice patients joy, contentment and sense of completion near the end of their lives.

Since the program was launched in early 2009, program coordinators have been able to fulfill a number of wishes - some as simple as a home-cooked meal or a family portrait, or a flight home for a close relative.

The program is funded entirely by donations - of money, time, talent and connections. To make a donation to Dream of a Lifetime, please call (707) 646-3579 or go online at www.northbay.org and navigate to the "How You Can Help" section.

For more questions about the program, please contact Brenda Boyd at BBoyd@NorthBay.org, or Linda Pribble, Dream Coordinator, at lpribble@northbay.org, Phone: (707) 646-3517


Follow the Dream


Click here to read more about some of our Dream of a Lifetime participants.